Heaven Shall Burn

Heaven Shall Burn kondigt OF TRUTH & SACRIFICE aan

Heaven Shall Burn heeft de titel, tracklist en coverart van hun aankomende album bekendgemaakt.

Het album krijgt de titel OF TRUTH AND SACRIFICE en zal uitkomen aan het eind van 2020. Gitarist Mark Weichert zegt het volgende over het album:

We decided that one album wasn’t good enough, but we wanted to create a double album as a statement. Our goal was a total work of art that people could dive into, something that leaves a lot of room for surprises and experiments. It was only fair to give our fans twice as much after letting them wait for so long.”

Het album wordt dus een dubbelalbum en de coverart en tracklist zien er als volgt uit:

“March Of Retribution”
“Thoughts And Prayers”
“My Heart And The Ocean”
“What War Means”
“Terminate The Unconcern”
“The Ashes Of My Enemies”

“Children Of A Lesser God”
“La Résistance”
“The Sorrows Of Victory”
“Critical Mass”
“Eagles Among Vultures”
“Weakness Leaving My Heart”

De eerste pre-orders volgen begin januari van 2020.